This is my first post to my blog site…just informing any viewers that this blog will chart my virtual ride from Fredericton-Kapuskasing-Fredericton-finishing off back in Kapuskasing(FKFK). This virtual trip started on September 18 2010 with a 10 km walk(Terry Fox Run) and a 25km bicycle ride. Since then I have been charting any walk, skate and/or bicycle ride daily in order to complete the planned trip FKFK by the third week in June 2011…(210)   2 comments

Posted April 19, 2011 by remilake in Uncategorized

2 responses to “This is my first post to my blog site…just informing any viewers that this blog will chart my virtual ride from Fredericton-Kapuskasing-Fredericton-finishing off back in Kapuskasing(FKFK). This virtual trip started on September 18 2010 with a 10 km walk(Terry Fox Run) and a 25km bicycle ride. Since then I have been charting any walk, skate and/or bicycle ride daily in order to complete the planned trip FKFK by the third week in June 2011…(210)

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Keep busting your @SS so as not to bust 😛

  2. Thanks sam….I’m closing in on North Bay ON…which means i’ve got just over 500 kms to go…just fighting a bad cold now, but managed to do the Mactaquac Run yesterday with Joe

Leave a Reply

