Rolling Right Along   Leave a comment

Minature lighthouse in the yard of a house overlooking the St John River

I have been busy charting my progress…my total mileage in the last twenty days was over 1000kms…when I update again, I will try to reedit my posts so far then try to add real size photos and perhaps some music to go with each post. I also will try to include some links to charities and other travel blogs. This updated distance will put me just past Pembroke ON with just over 700 km to go to reach my destination…(200)

Posted May 27, 2011 by remilake in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

