About to enter Northern Ontario   1 comment

I’ve added 182 km since my last post which puts me in between Mattawa and North Bay ON(28kmsSE of North Bay). I did some calculating to find out where 5555km from Fredericton would put me in Canada and was quite surprised that Kelowna BC is exactly that distance away. With just over 500km to go and approx. 24 days left to complete it, I would just have to average over 20km per day. Watch out Kap, here I come!..(200)

Elf house near the NB Governor General's Mansion along the Woodstock Trail

Posted May 29, 2011 by remilake in Uncategorized

One response to “About to enter Northern Ontario

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Keep bustin´ your @ss – you´re almost there 😛

Leave a Reply

